Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming South Wales Gay Men's Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 18 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 1 Jun 2024 Annual Concert - "Lights! Camera! Slay!"
Thu, 13 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 4 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 11 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 18 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 1 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 8 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal